Sortie Nature en Canoë Kayak

  • Le Rhône

Presentation

Période(s) d'ouvertureSaturday 18 June 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 25 June 2022 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 6 July 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 13 July 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 20 July 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 27 July 2022.

Wednesday 3 August 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 10 August 2022.

Wednesday 17 August 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 24 August 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 31 August 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 3 September 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 10 September 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.
Themes
  • Services :
    • 7 yrs old min
  • Activity type :
    • Sporting activities
  • Tourist itinerary :
    • Tourist itinerary
  • Levels of sporting experience :
    • For beginners / novice
  • Water sports :
    • Water sports
    • Kayak
Useful Information
  • Type of practice :
    • Accompanied
  • Informations activite :
    • Duration (minutes) 180
    • 1 day (s)
    • Place Réserve Naturelle du Haut Rhône Français

Tarifs

One price: 18 €.
Bureau d'Information Touristique des Avenières Veyrins-Thuellin - Balcons du Dau
Phone : +33 4 79 36 78 92
Contact
Sortie Nature en Canoë Kayak
Le Bouclard
38630
Les Avenières Veyrins-Thuellin
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Le Bouclard
38630
Les Avenières Veyrins-Thuellin
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.632703
Longitude : 5.603863