Sortie de Ski

  • Skieur

Presentation

Période(s) d'ouvertureSunday 16 January 2022 at 7 am.

Sunday 23 January 2022 at 7 am.

Sunday 30 January 2022 at 7 am.

Sunday 6 February 2022 at 7 am.

Sunday 13 February 2022 at 7 am.

Sunday 20 February 2022 at 7 am.

Sunday 27 February 2022 at 7 am.

Sunday 6 March 2022 at 7 am.

Sunday 13 March 2022 at 7 am.

Sunday 20 March 2022 at 7 am.

Sunday 27 March 2022 at 7 am.

Saturday 2 April 2022 at 7 am.

Saturday 9 April 2022 at 7 am.

Saturday 16 April 2022 at 7 am.

Saturday 23 April 2022 at 7 am.
Themes
  • Event type :
    • Sports and leisure
  • Sport :
    • Ski
    • Downhill skiing

Tarifs

  • Payment methods :
    • Online payment
E.S.N.I. Section Ski
Location
Place du Champ de Mars
38510
Morestel
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Place du Champ de Mars
38510
Morestel
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.679136
Longitude : 5.464881