Agenda

Montalieu-Vercieu

From Tuesday 01 June to Tuesday 26 October 2021

Tuesday

09:00 to 10:00

Crémieu

All year long 2021

Every day except Monday

16:00 to 20:00

Vignieu

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

16:00 to 23:00

Brangues

From Friday 30 July to Tuesday 03 August 2021

Every day

Saint-Victor-de-Morestel

From Tuesday 13 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

Saint-Chef

From Friday 09 July to Sunday 19 September 2021

Every day except Monday

Les Avenières Veyrins-Thuellin

From Thursday 08 July to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day